Chanticleer premieres new work of Steven Sametz, "Birds of Paradise"

Chanticleer recently commissioned a new work from Steven Sametz which will be premiered as part of the Voces8 Live from London international Festival of Voices.  The August-October festival features some of the world's finest choirs.  Chanticleer's concert will be broadcast at 2 PM EDT (7 PM London time/11 AM in San Francisco).  Tickets for Chanticleer's concert may be purchased at https://page.inplayer.com/livefromlondon/item.html?id=104927